top of page

Wed, Apr 24

|

Webinar

5 Mistakes Entrepreneurs & Solopreneurs Make and How to Avoid Them

Join me for this free event at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 8pm CET on Wednesday, April 24th

Registration is closed
See other events
5 Mistakes Entrepreneurs & Solopreneurs Make and How to Avoid Them
5 Mistakes Entrepreneurs & Solopreneurs Make and How to Avoid Them

Time & Location

Apr 24, 2024, 11:00 AM – 11:45 AM PDT

Webinar

About the event

If you  own a business or are just thinking about it, then this session, hosted by Elizabeth Pinkerton, business coach, is for you:

  • Discover 5 common and costly mistakes that business owners make
  • Learn strategies to avoid (or recover) from these missteps
  • Connect with fellow entrepreneurs and solopreneurs

Whether your business is large or small, you will gain insights that can help you sidestep common pitfalls. After all, we will make mistakes but we don't have to make all of them ourselves! Take this opportunity to learn from the mistakes of others. Hope to see you there!

Elizabeth Pinkerton is a coach who specializes in supporting entrepreneurs and solopreneurs on their business journey. She is certified as a coach by the International Coaching Federation (ICF) and has deep business expertise. She has held leadership roles in both large organizations and start-ups and has also been a small business owner. She earned her MBA at Stanford and completed her professional coaching certification at the Co-Active Training Institute (CTI). 

(Image credit: Image by DC Studio on Freepik)

Share this event

bottom of page